Cherry Tale Tier List

Cherry Tale Tier List

Cherry Tale Tier List – If you’re a fan of RPG games, you might have heard of Cherry Tale, an exceptional game that has been gaining popularity in recent times. With its captivating storyline, impressive features, well-designed characters, and stunning graphics, it’s no wonder that many players are drawn to it.

However, the game’s vast array of characters can be overwhelming, especially for beginners who may struggle with building the best team possible. In this article, we provide a detailed hero tier list to help beginners build the strongest women’s squad in Cherry Tale.

Cherry Tale Tier List:

Cherry Tale Tier List


  • Jafar,
  • Don Quixote,
  • Gabriel,
  • Tinker Bell,
  • North Wind,
  • Peter Pan,
  • Aladdin,
  • Aunt Tigress,
  • Beth,
  • Kinreiko,
  • Drizella,
  • Ginger Britney,
  • Alice,
  • Dorothy,
  • Otohime,
  • Medusa,
  • Bluebeard,
  • Starella,
  • Fayda,
  • Anastasia,
  • Red,
  • Tin Soldier,
  • Lupin,
  • Sun,
  • Captain Hook,
  • Cinderella,
  • Mother Goat,
  • Sylv,
  • Belle,
  • Gretel,
  • Snow White,
  • Hansel,
  • Naphissa,
  • Lupiz,
  • Iblis


  • Sivia,
  • Joyce,
  • Myrna,
  • Georgia,
  • Camillam,
  • Sabrina,
  • Noctis,
  • Marianly,
  • Milian,
  • Fanny,
  • Erika,
  • Mandy


  • Sequoia Tree Fiend,
  • Cyclone Cleric,
  • Sorrow Urchin,
  • Emerald Knight,
  • Cypress Tree Fiend,
  • Halloweed Cleric,
  • Ragwort Tree Fiend,
  • Sapphire Knight,
  • Turbulent Cleric,
  • Torrential Demon,
  • Frosty Malservant,
  • Flamewood Tree Fiend,
  • Blazing Cleric,
  • Knight of Hearts,
  • Scorching Demon,
  • Gleaming Malservant,
  • Radiant Cleric,
  • Eclipse Demon,
  • Twilight Discipline,
  • Unholy Vex,
  • Terrifying Malservant,
  • Ebony Knight,
  • Twilight Fanatic,
  • Dark Cleric



What is a Tier List:

A tier list is a ranking system used in games, particularly in video games, to assess and classify characters or items based on their overall strength and usefulness in gameplay. In the case of Cherry Tale Tier List, the tier list is used to rank the characters in the game according to their abilities and effectiveness in combat.

Tier List Explanation:

The tier list is usually divided into tiers, with each tier containing characters that are comparable in strength and ability. In Cherry Tale Tier List, the tier list is divided into five tiers, S, A, B, C, and D, with S being the strongest and D being the weakest.

The S tier list in Cherry Tale Tier List comprises the most powerful characters in the game, and it is highly recommended to obtain at least one S-tier character early in the game. The A tier list includes fantastic characters that serve as excellent alternatives to S-tier characters and can be used to complete content in conjunction with S-tier characters.

The B tier list contains decent characters that may not be as strong as the S or A tiers, but they are still useful as support options for A and S-tier characters. The C tier list contains characters that should be avoided if players want to clear content efficiently, while the D tier list includes characters that are not worth it!

You may get more up-to-date information about games and technology by visiting the Gametekis website, and if you want additional information, please follow our Facebook and Twitter pages