Crab Champions Weapon Tier List

Crab Champions Weapon Tier List

If you are a fan of the fast-paced shooter game, Crab Champions, and looking to gain an edge in battle, then you might find our Crab Champions weapon tier list useful. In this guide, we provide a comprehensive ranking of all current weapons in the game based on their strength.

Our team of researchers has thoroughly analyzed and evaluated each weapon to ensure that we present an accurate and honest list. We also update our list regularly to include newly released weapons. For more information about the game and its lore, you can visit the official Crab Champions website.

Crab Champions Weapon Tier List:


  • Blade Launcher
  • Pump Shotgun
  • Minigun


  • Shotgun Pistol
  • Sniper
  • Burst Pistol
  • Crossbow


  • Cluster Launcher
  • Auto Rifle


  • Pistol


  • There are no D-Tier weapons in this game.

What is a Tier List:

A tier list is a ranking system used in games, particularly in video games, to assess and classify characters or items based on their overall strength and usefulness in gameplay. In the case of Crab Champions, the tier list is used to rank the characters in the game according to their abilities and effectiveness in combat.

Tier List Explanation:

The tier list is usually divided into tiers, with each tier containing characters that are comparable in strength and ability. In Crab Champions, the tier list is divided into five tiers, S, A, B, C, and D, with S being the strongest and D being the weakest.

The S-tier list in Crab Champions comprises the most powerful characters in the game, and it is highly recommended to obtain at least one S-tier character early in the game. The A-tier list includes fantastic characters that serve as excellent alternatives to S-tier characters and can be used to complete content in conjunction with S-tier characters.

The B-tier list contains decent characters that may not be as strong as the S or A tiers, but they are still useful as support options for A and S-tier characters. The C tier list contains characters that should be avoided if players want to clear content efficiently, while the D tier list includes characters that are not worth it!

You may get more up-to-date information about games and technology by visiting the Gametekis website, and if you want additional information, please follow our Facebook and Twitter pages.