Heir of Light Tier List

Heir of Light Tier List

Welcome to our comprehensive guide on Heir of Light Tier List, the popular idle RPG gacha game available on Android and iOS. Whether you are a seasoned player or a beginner, this list will help you make informed decisions about the best characters to include in your team. If you are interested in learning more about the game’s lore and features, be sure to check out the official website

Heir of Light Tier List


  • Enoch (Light)
  • Lucien (Dark)
  • Leto (Dark)
  • Rem (Fire)
  • Henri (Dark)
  • Carmilla (Water)
  • Lucien (Light)
  • Heylel (Dark)
  • Lucien [A] (Forest)
  • Lucien (Fire)
  • Xita (Light)
  • Leto (Light)
  • Opehelia (Light)


  • Gretel (Light)
  • Enoch (Dark)
  • Laura (Fire)
  • Dunkelhund (Dark)
  • Torhino (Forest)
  • Torhino (Water)
  • Reynar (Light)
  • Rem (Water)
  • Rem (Forest)
  • Carmilla (Dark)
  • Laura (Light)
  • Griselda (Forest)
  • Gwyllgi (Dark)
  • Belladonas (Fire)
  • Lucien (Forest)
  • Mary (Light)
  • Xita (Fire)
  • Hopkins (Dark)
  • Koume (Fire)
  • Mary (Water)
  • Saighead (Water)
  • Lucien [A] (Dark)
  • Leto [A] (Forest)
  • Leto [A] (Water)
  • Lucien (Water)
  • Ishmael (Dark)
  • Leto (Water)
  • Leto [A] (Fire)
  • Koume (Water)
  • Hern (Forest)
  • Miya (Forest)
  • Xita (Water)
  • Hern (Light)
  • Xita (Dark)
  • Carmilla (Light)
  • Heylel (Light)
  • Xita (Forest)
  • Bjorn (Fire)
  • Lucien [A] (Water)


  • Hern (Fire)
  • Leto (Forest)
  • Leto (Fire)
  • Hern (Water)
  • Koume (Dark)
  • Griselda (Light)
  • Belladonas (Water)
  • Belladonas (Light)
  • Heylel (Forest)
  • Rem (Light)
  • Marat (Water)
  • Usher (Light)
  • Laura (Dark)
  • Charlotte (Fire)
  • Belladonas (Forest)
  • Heylel (Water)
  • Carmilla (Forest)
  • Belladonas (Dark)
  • Hopkins (Fire)
  • Koume (Light)
  • Leto [A] (Dark)
  • Griselda (Fire)
  • Henri (Fire)
  • Rem (Dark)
  • Henri (Light)
  • Charlotte (Water)
  • Enoch (Water)
  • Enoch (Fire)
  • Griselda
  • Charlotte (Forest)
  • Hopkins (Light)
  • Usher (Fire)
  • Lucien [A] (Light)
  • Hopkins (Forest)
  • Enoch (Forest)
  • Heylel (Fire)
  • Charlotte (Light)
  • Leto [A] (Light)
  • Henri (Water)
  • Hopkins (Water)
  • Torhino (Fire)
  • Laura (Forest)


  • Carmilla (Fire)
  • Gwyllgi (Fire)
  • Torhino (Dark)
  • Usher (Water)
  • Usher (Dark)
  • Mary (Fire)
  • Usher (Forest)


  • Otik (Fire)
  • Marat (Fire)
  • Monolith (Fire)
  • Griselda (Water)
  • Laura (Water)
  • Gottorp (Fire)
  • Koume (Forest)
  • Rhamaan (Fire)

What is a Tier List:

A tier list is a ranking system used in games, particularly in video games, to assess and classify characters or items based on their overall strength and usefulness in gameplay. In the case of Heir of Light, the tier list is used to rank the characters in the game according to their abilities and effectiveness in combat.

Tier List Explanation:

The tier list is usually divided into tiers, with each tier containing characters that are comparable in strength and ability. In Heir of Light, the tier list is divided into five tiers, S, A, B, C, and D, with S being the strongest and D being the weakest.

The S-tier list in Heir of Light comprises the most powerful characters in the game, and it is highly recommended to obtain at least one S-tier character early in the game. The A-tier list includes fantastic characters that serve as excellent alternatives to S-tier characters and can be used to complete content in conjunction with S-tier characters.

The B-tier list contains decent characters that may not be as strong as the S or A tiers, but they are still useful as support options for A and S-tier characters. The C tier list contains characters that should be avoided if players want to clear content efficiently, while the D tier list includes characters that are not worth it!

You may get more up-to-date information about games and technology by visiting the Gametekis website, and if you want additional information, please follow our Facebook and Twitter pages.