Project Mugetsu Tier List

Project Mugetsu Tier List

For anime fans who enjoy playing Roblox games, This is an article about Project Mugetsu Tier List which is a popular title that is worth exploring. Inspired by the successful Shonen manga series Bleach, this game has garnered a lot of attention and praise from players.

To get the most out of your gaming experience, it is important to know which clans are the best to use in Project Mugetsu. This is where our Project Mugetsu Shikai tier list comes in handy. Whether you’re a seasoned player or a newcomer, sharpen your blades and get ready for some exciting action!

Project Mugetsu Clan Spin Rates:

In Project Mugetsu, each clan has a different level of rarity, and it is usually the rarer clans that are the most powerful to use. To give you an idea of the chances of obtaining each clan when you spin, we have provided a breakdown below:

  • War Powers: 0.1%
  • Mythic: 1%
  • Legendary: 4%
  • Rare: 10%
  • Uncommon: 25%
  • Common: 60%

Project Mugetsu Tier List:

S Tier:

  • Kurosaki
  • Urahara
  • Kuchiki

A Tier:

  • Uryu
  • Hisaga
  • Hitsugaya
  • Ichimaru
  • Unohana
  • Yamamoto
  • Kyoraku

B Tier:

  • Kira
  • Sarugaki
  • Ushoda
  • Iba
  • Amagi
  • Hirako
  • Valkyrie

C Tier:

  • Yukio
  • Ginjo
  • Sado
  • Yadomaru
  • Inoue
  • Dokugamine
  • Kotetsu
  • Tsukishima
  • Shishigawara
  • Muguruma

What is a Tier List:

A tier list is a ranking system used in games, particularly in video games, to assess and classify characters or items based on their overall strength and usefulness in gameplay. In the case of Project Mugetsu Clan, the tier list is used to rank the characters in the game according to their abilities and effectiveness in combat.

Tier List Explanation:

The tier list is usually divided into tiers, with each tier containing characters that are comparable in strength and ability. In Project Mugetsu Clan, the tier list is divided into five tiers, S, A, B, C, and D, with S being the strongest and D being the weakest.

The S-tier list in Project Mugetsu Clan comprises the most powerful characters in the game, and it is highly recommended to obtain at least one S-tier character early in the game. The A-tier list includes fantastic characters that serve as excellent alternatives to S-tier characters and can be used to complete content in conjunction with S-tier characters.

The B-tier list contains decent characters that may not be as strong as the S or A tiers, but they are still useful as support options for A and S-tier characters. The C tier list contains characters that should be avoided if players want to clear content efficiently, while the D tier list includes characters that are not worth it!

You may get more up-to-date information about games and technology by visiting the Gametekis website, and if you want additional information, please follow our Facebook and Twitter pages.