Project Slayers Breathing Tier List

Project Slayers Breathing Tier List – January 2024

Exciting news for Demon Slayer enthusiasts playing Project Slayers on Roblox! If you’ve been wondering which breathing technique suits your combat style the best, look no further – we’ve got the Project Slayers Breathing Tier List just for you.

Project Slayers immerses you in the Demon Slayer universe right from your device. Assume the role of a corps member, tasked with battling demons at night and exploring the lands during the day.

Whether you choose to fight for humanity or join the ranks of the demons, this Roblox game offers a packed experience filled with struggles and lore in an immersive RPG setting.

Project Slayers Breathing Tier List

Let’s dive into how we determine our ranks. Our tiers are based on personal experience, player feedback, and game updates.

If the game undergoes any updates that introduce or modify breathing styles, affecting power balance, rest assured, we’ll promptly update this list.


  • Flame Breathing
  • Wind Breathing
  • Sound Breathing


  • Water Breathing
  • Thunder Breathing
  • Beast Breathing


  • Mist Breathing
  • Snow Breathing


  • Insect Breathing


  • none

Explore the world of Project Slayers, experiment with different breathing styles, and conquer the challenges that come your way. Happy demon hunting!

You may get more up-to-date information about games and technology by visiting the Gametekis website, and if you want additional information, please follow our Facebook and Twitter pages.