Tatakai Remastered tier list

Tatakai Remastered Tier List

Welcome to the ultimate Tatakai Remastered tier list guide, where we help you navigate through the myriad of clans in the game. If you’re feeling overwhelmed by the choices available, fear not as we’ve got you covered.

In this guide, we rank all of the clans into tiers, with S being the best and D being the worst. We keep this list up-to-date with every new class release and any balance changes that may impact the game’s meta. Whether you’re a new player looking for guidance or a seasoned pro seeking an edge, make sure to bookmark this page and check back often for reference.

Tatakai Remastered Tier List


  • Fujin
  • Kage
  • Kagutsuchi
  • Kure
  • Ohma
  • Raijin
  • Ryu
  • Wu


  • Akuma
  • Karu
  • Mikazuchi
  • Senko
  • Sung


  • Fumetsu
  • Hanma
  • Kagutsuki
  • Sanji
  • Songoku


  • Bakufu
  • Gyukusatsu


  • Funanori
  • Gurippu
  • Hikari
  • Kagami
  • Kumo
  • Shinka
  • Yami

What is a Tier List:

A tier list is a ranking system used in games, particularly in video games, to assess and classify characters or items based on their overall strength and usefulness in gameplay. In the case of Tatakai Remastered, the tier list is used to rank the characters in the game according to their abilities and effectiveness in combat.

Tier List Explanation:

The tier list is usually divided into tiers, with each tier containing characters that are comparable in strength and ability. In Tatakai Remastered, the tier list is divided into five tiers, S, A, B, C, and D, with S being the strongest and D being the weakest.

The S-tier list in Tatakai Remastered comprises the most powerful characters in the game, and it is highly recommended to obtain at least one S-tier character early in the game. The A-tier list includes fantastic characters that serve as excellent alternatives to S-tier characters and can be used to complete content in conjunction with S-tier characters.

The B-tier list contains decent characters that may not be as strong as the S or A tiers, but they are still useful as support options for A and S-tier characters. The C tier list contains characters that should be avoided if players want to clear content efficiently, while the D tier list includes characters that are not worth it!

You may get more up-to-date information about games and technology by visiting the Gametekis website, and if you want additional information, please follow our Facebook and Twitter pages.