Resident Evil 4 Remake Weapons Tier List

Resident Evil 4 Weapons Tier List

Welcome to the world of Resident Evil 4! If you’re new to the game and looking for some guidance on which weapons to choose, you’re in the right place. Our Resident Evil 4 weapons tier list is here to help you navigate through the arsenal available in the game.

We’ve ranked all the weapons from S tier to D tier, so you can focus on the best options and skip the weaker ones. In addition to the rankings, we’ll also provide a description of each tier to help you understand what they mean. Whether you’re a veteran or a newcomer to the Resident Evil franchise, this guide will help you survive in the mysterious village and defeat the infected hordes.

Resident Evil 4 Remake Weapons Tier List:

S Tier:

  • Infinite Rocket Launcher
  • P.R.L. 412

A Tier:

  • Grenades
  • TMP
  • Red9
  • Chicago Typewriter

B Tier:

  • Killer 7
  • Striker
  • Handgun
  • Semi-Auto Rifle

C Tier:

  • Mine Thrower
  • Punisher
  • Riot Gun
  • Broken Butterfly

D Tier:

  • Rocket Launcher
  • Shotgun
  • Rifle
  • Knife
  • Matilda

What is a Tier List:

A tier list is a ranking system used in games, particularly in video games, to assess and classify characters or items based on their overall strength and usefulness in gameplay. In the case of Resident Evil 4 Remake Weapons, the tier list is used to rank the characters in the game according to their abilities and effectiveness in combat.

Tier List Explanation:

The tier list is usually divided into tiers, with each tier containing characters that are comparable in strength and ability. In Resident Evil 4 Remake Weapons, the tier list is divided into five tiers, S, A, B, C, and D, with S being the strongest and D being the weakest.

The S tier list in Resident Evil 4 Remake Weapons comprises the most powerful characters in the game, and it is highly recommended to obtain at least one S-tier character early in the game. The A tier list includes fantastic characters that serve as excellent alternatives to S-tier characters and can be used to complete content in conjunction with S-tier characters.

The B tier list contains decent characters that may not be as strong as the S or A tiers, but they are still useful as support options for A and S-tier characters. The C tier list contains characters that should be avoided if players want to clear content efficiently, while the D tier list includes characters that are not worth it!

You may get more up-to-date information about games and technology by visiting the Gametekis website, and if you want additional information, please follow our Facebook and Twitter pages.